Gobly-gook

So, I am sitting here at the computer–happy that the internet is working, finally–listening to Relient K’s best album yet ‘Mmhmm’, but feeling completely uninspired on what to write. It is about time that I write something, but what? I think and write a lot, but approximately 2% of it ever gets on the net, and probably only 5% more will ever get put on in the future!! So it is not that I have just been idle, it is just nothing I write is…right, if you know what I mean. It just does not have the umph! that a good post needs. Anyway, as the title expresses, this is just Gobly-gook, or Gobly-guk, or however you spell that.
Maybe I’ll post something in the near future…maybe it will even be good! 😉

Leave a Reply

